Southacre, Latham and Chaucer Residents’ Association


Our AGM takes place Friday 11th November 2022.

New committee members are welcome, please contact us if you would like to attend.

Committee Members

Chair – Robert Stewart

Secretary – Ian Gaseltine

Treasurer – Inu Kassam

Membership Secretary - Anne Kent

Gini Albutt

Chris Bartram

Mike Lindop

Graeme Minto

Jon Perry

Cecilia Prichard Jones

Matt Pullen

Elaine Oliver

John Smith

Peter Tingley




Past Officers


1985 William Elliot

1990 Patrick Sharman

1994 Ian Gaseltine

1995 Maddie Williamson

1997 George Pearson

1999 Jane Renfrew

2002 Ian Gaseltine 

2005 Ian Gordon 

2008 Bill Squire CMG, LVO

2010 John Smith

2016 Neil Swan

2018 John Smith


1985 Ian Gaseltine

1994 Maddie Williamson 

1996 Ian Gaseltine

2002 Ian Gordon

2005 Ian Gaseltine



© Southacre, Latham and Chaucer Residents’ Association 2023